Board of Deacons

The Board of Deacons oversees the church as a whole. It is composed of:

  • Chair:┬áCarole Davies
  • Chair of Stewardship: Sue Clement
  • Deacon for Men: Bob Gazey
  • Deacon for Women: Louise Sloan
  • Deacon for Youth: Benson Duong
  • Deacon at Large: Majorie Monahan


  • Chair: Sue Clement
  • Property Coordinator:┬áStuart Daniel
  • Treasurer: Susan McIlroy

Missions and Evangelism

This role is currently being fulfilled by the Board of Deacons

Chair: Stuart Daniel

Education and Training

Matt Sampson